.
 

Legality
Legal context

HISTORY AND EXPLANATION

Cannabis products with a THC content of less than 0.2% are not subject to the Narcotics Act and are therefore increasingly used for commercial purposes, especially those containing the non-intoxicating substance CBD.

Cannabis or cannabis products with an average THC level of at least 0.2% are prohibited under the Narcotic Drug Ordinance. However, many cannabis products are not subject to the Narcotic Control Act because they contain less than 0.2% THC. It may also be raw materials (flowers or hemp powder), processed products (extracts in the form of oils or pastes, or ready-to-use products such as food supplements, flowers, liquids for e-cigarettes, tobacco substitutes, scented oils, chewing gums and ointments, sometimes sold as personal care products.
The manufacture and sale of these low-THC products has increased dramatically recently and raises several health and legal issues. Their distribution and advertising is subject to a number of federal laws, namely, according to the category of products and their industrial exploitation: the law on therapeutic products, the law on foodstuffs or law on the safety of products. Swissmedic, the Federal Office of Public Health, the Federal Office for Food Safety and Veterinary Affairs and the Federal Office of Agriculture have prepared a leaflet to inform potential suppliers about the legal framework.

Text from the FOPH.


LEGAL

By buying and consuming our French cbd products distributed by a Swiss company you are in total agreement with the French law on narcotics. The sale and consumption of CBD products is entirely legal and we certify the legal rates on our sealed bags. Our production is analyzed, traced and we assure our customers that our products are NOT NARCOTIC.

 

TRAFFIC

Although legal, be careful to respect the Traffic Laws. Prohibition to drive a vehicle if your blood THC level exceeds 1.5MG per liter. In all circumstances, it is best to NOT DRIVE after smoking CBD.

 

MINORS

Although legal for consumption by adults, CBD under the Tobacco Act is ILLEGAL for sale and consumption FOR MINORS.

 

CONSUMPTION

Like all products that cause effects on the body and the nervous system, it is recommended to consume CBD products in moderation.

 

NEIGHBORHOOD

As CBD-based products have a strong cannabis odor, it is advisable for your peace of mind and that of those around you to consume our products outside public places and if possible in a private setting.

 

CONTROL

Difficult to distinguish illegal cannabis with high THC, we recommend for your tranquility to consume our products in a private setting. Once you are under the control of the Police, please be sensitive to the work of the police by accepting the control and taking with you the certificate present in the parcel.

 

HEALTH

We remind you that any smoked product is potentially carcinogenic. When you smoke, your responsibility for your health and that of those around you is engaged.

 

ADDICTION

Although CBD does not contain nicotine and is not researched on addiction patterns, simply blending tobacco and CBD puts you in a possible path of tobacco addiction. Please pay attention to your consumption and your health. We decline all responsibility in terms of health and dependence.


ATTENTION: we guarantee the legality of our products on sealed bags. Anyone who will process the product sold will be directly indicted by our company.

Légalité

Contexte légal

HISTOIRE ET EXPLICATIONS

Les produits cannabiques avec une teneur en THC inférieure à 0.2 % ne sont pas soumis à la loi sur les stupéfiants et sont donc de plus en plus utilisés dans un but commercial, en particulier ceux contenant la substance CBD, non enivrante.
 

Le cannabis ou les produits cannabiques qui présentent un taux moyen de THC d’au moins 0.2 % sont interdits, conformément à l’ordonnance sur les tableaux des stupéfiants. Plusieurs produits à base de cannabis ne sont toutefois pas soumis à la loi sur les stupéfiants car ils contiennent moins de 0.2 % de THC. Il peut aussi bien s’agir de matières premières (fleurs ou poudre de chanvre), de produits transformés (extraits sous forme d’huiles ou de pâtes, ou de produits prêts à l’emploi tels que des compléments alimentaires, fleurs, liquides pour e-cigarette, succédanés de tabac, huiles parfumées, gommes à mâcher et pommades, parfois vendues comme produits de soins.



 

LÉGAL 

En achetant et consommant nos produits CBD distribués par une entreprise Italienne vous êtes en total accord avec la Loi Française sur les stupéfiants. La vente ainsi que la consommation des produits à base de CBD sont entièrement légales et nous certifions les taux légaux sur nos sachets scellés. Notre production est analysée, tracée et nous assurons à notre clientèle que nos produits

NE SONT PAS DES STUPÉFIANTS.

 

CIRCULATION 

Bien que légal, attention de respecter les Lois sur la Circulation. Interdiction de conduire un véhicule si votre taux sanguin de THC dépasse les 1.5MG par litre. En toutes circonstances, il est préférable de

NE PAS CONDUIRE après avoir fumé de CBD.

 

MINEURS

Bien que légal à la consommation pour les adultes, le CBD soumis à la Loi sur le tabac est ILLÉGAL à la vente et à la consommation POUR LES PERSONNES MINEURS.

 

CONSOMMATION

Comme tous les produits engendrant des effets sur le corps et le système nerveux, il est recommandé de consommer les produits à base de CBD avec modération.

 

VOISINAGE

Les produits à base de CBD dégageant une forte odeur de cannabis, il est conseillé pour votre tranquillité et celle de votre entourage de consommer nos produits hors des lieux publics et si possible dans un cadre privé.

 

CONTRÔLE

Difficile à départager du cannabis illégal à haut taux de THC, nous recommandons pour votre tranquillité de consommer nos produits dans un cadre privé. Dès lors que vous vous faites contrôler par la Police, veuillez être sensible au travail des forces de l’ordre en acceptant le contrôle et en vous munissant du certificat présent dans le colis .

 

SANTÉ

Nous vous rappelons que tout produit fumé est potentiellement cancérigène. Dès lors que vous fumez, votre responsabilité vis-à-vis de votre santé et également de celle de votre entourage est engagée.

 

DÉPENDANCE

Bien que le CBD ne contienne pas de nicotine et ne fait aucun objet de recherche sur des schémas de dépendance, le simple fait de mélanger tabac et CBD vous place dans un éventuel engrenage de dépendance au tabac. Veuillez être attentif à votre consommation et à votre santé. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité en termes de santé et dépendance.



ATTENTION: nous nous portons garant de la légalité de nos produits sur les sachets scellés. Toute personne qui transformera le produit vendu sera directement mise en accusation par notre société.

Newsletter

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter pour recevoir nos nouveautés et promos

Numéro de Copyright

00066703-1

Copyright © 2019 Cweedyland.com - Tous droits réservés.

Je suisPlus d'infos :info@weedyland.com

                                 0033 (0)7 69 64 17 40

                                 0039 (0)3 69 74 77 75

0